ABOUT US PRODUCTS (B2B) SERVICES LOGISTICS CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Office/Exhibition Hall/Warehouse:

Name:GTCL Baltic SIA
Adress:Piedrujas 7 K-1, Riga
Phone:
+371 67 297 762
For questions regarding products
and deliveries:
Mob. +371 26531992
E-mail:

web@gtcl.eu

For After sales related questions and
technical support:
Mob. +37128683856
E-mail:

serviss@gtcl.eu

Office hours:M, T, W, T, F: 8:00 to 17:00
Sat, Sun: closed

Company details:

NameGTCL Baltic SIA
Registered office:Stabu iela 23-15, Rīga, LV-1011
Registration No.:LV40103559906

Bank:Luminor banka
Bank code:RIKOLV2X
Account No.:LV77RIKO0000083777813


Bank:Citadele banka AS
Bank code:PARXLV22
Account No.:LV36PARX0016116936666

Our office team

Zinaīda Prokofjeva - Commercial director
E-mail: Zinaida.Prokofjeva@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 25708536
Finance department
E-mail: finanses@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 67297762

Juris Glumovs - Key account manager
E-mail: juris@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 29119989

Jekaterina Vatuļina – Order coordinator
E-mail: order@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 67297762
Nata Dubovska - Sales assistant
E-mail: as@gtcl.lv
Telephone number: +371 28672122
Nikolajs Limanskis – web, online purchase coordinator
E-mail: web@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 26531992
Uldis Ansevics – Representative of Vidzeme region and Riga
E-mail: uldis.ansevics@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 20283599
Iveta Vitina – Representative of Kurzeme region
E-mail: iveta@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 25428494
Nadezhda Rizhija – Representative of Latgale region
E-mail: nadezda@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 26381154
Tomas Aganauskas - Sales representative in Lithuania
E-mail: tomas.aganauskas@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +370 63039116
Anatolijs Puhovs – Head of the service department
E-mail: serviss@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 28 683 856
Andy Shilkin – Head of the warehouse
E-pasts: andis.silkins@gtcl.eu
Oskar Maisak - Deputy head of the warehouse
Rihard Polis - Transport and Logistics