ABOUT US PRODUCTS (B2B) SERVICES LOGISTICS CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Office/Exhibition Hall/Warehouse:

Name:Ditech distribution SIA
Adress:
Maskavas 462, A6 logistic park
, Riga
Phone:
+371 67 297 762
  
 
For questions regarding products
and deliveries:
Mob. +371 26531992
  
E-mail:

web@gtcl.eu


For After sales related questions and
technical support:
Mob. +37128683856
  
E-mail:

serviss@gtcl.eu


Office hours:M, T, W, T, F: 8:00 to 17:00
 Sat, Sun: closed

Company details:

NameDitech distribution SIA
Registered office:Stabu iela 23-15, Rīga, LV-1011
Registration No.:LV40103559906
  


  
Bank:Citadele banka AS
Bank code:PARXLV22
Account No.:LV36PARX0016116936666




Our office team

Juris Glumovs - Key account manager
E-mail: juris@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 29119989

Zinaīda Prokofjeva - Commercial director
E-mail: Zinaida.Prokofjeva@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 25708536
Agita Samauska – Order coordinator
E-mail: order@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 67297762
Raimonda Jakuša - Finance department
E-mail: finanses@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 26198028
Etīne Baltgaile - Purchase specialist
E-mail: purchase@gtcl.eu
Contact phone: +371 26692443
Evita Apsīte - Sales assistant
E-mail: as@gtcl.lv
Telephone number: +371 28672122
Vladislavs Ivanovs - Project Manager
E-mail: vladislavs.ivanovs@gtcl.eu
Contact phone: +371 29951900
Pāvels Kugeļevs – web, online purchase coordinator
E-mail: web@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 26531992
Kaspars Vigups - Representative of Vidzeme region and Riga
E-mail: kaspars.vigups@gtcl.eu
Iveta Vitina – Representative of Kurzeme region
E-mail: iveta@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 25428494
Nadezhda Rizhija – Representative of Latgale region
E-mail: nadezda@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 26381154
Tomas Aganauskas - Sales representative in Lithuania
E-mail: tomas.aganauskas@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +370 63039116
Roman Pekhovskiy - WEB assistant.
E-mail: online@gtcl.eu
Contact phone: +371 26531992
Anatolijs Puhovs – Head of the service department
E-mail: serviss@gtcl.eu
Telephone number: +371 28 683 856
Oļegs Fjodorovs - Service Officer
E-mail: serviss2@gtcl.eu
Contact phone number: +371 28683856
Andy Shilkin – Head of the warehouse
E-pasts: andis.silkins@gtcl.eu
Andris Bērziņš - Warehouse worker
Contact phone +371 29450080
Aleksandrs Chervinskis - Warehouse worker
Contact phone number: +371 28265763
Rihard Polis - Transport and Logistics